• Your region, Your water, Your voice at the table

Your region, Your water, Your voice at the table


Members

Polk Regional Water Cooperative Member Governments and Board Representatives:

logo-Auburndale 
City of Auburndale
Primary Board Member Tim Pospichal
E-mail cmo@AuburndaleFL.com
Address P.O. Box 186
Auburndale, FL 33823
logo-LakeAlfred
City of Lake Alfred
Primary Board Member Charles Lake
E-mail clake@mylakealfred.com
Address 155 E. Pomelo St.
Lake Alfred, FL 33850
logo-Bartow
City of Bartow
Primary Board Member Billy Simpson
E-mail wsimpson@cityofbartow.net
Address 450 N. Wilson Ave.
Bartow, FL 33830
logo-LakeHamilton 
Town of Lake Hamilton
Primary Board Member Marlene Wagner
E-mail wagner778@aol.com
Address P.O. Box 126
Lake Hamilton, FL 33851
logo-Davenport 
City of Davenport
Primary Board Member Tom Fellows
E-mail tfellows@mydavenport.org
Address P.O. Box 642
Davenport, FL 33836
logo-Lakeland 
City of Lakeland
Primary Board Member Howard Wiggs
E-mail howard.wiggs@lakelandgov.net
Address 228 S. Massachusetts Ave.
Lakeland, FL 33801
logo-Dundee 
Town of Dundee
Primary Board Member Bert Goddard
E-mail bgoddard@townofdundee.com
Address P.O. Box 1000
Dundee, FL 33838
logo-LakeWales 
City of Lake Wales
 
Primary Board Member Eugene Fultz
E-mail efultz@cityoflakewales.com
Address 201 W. Central Ave.
Lake Wales, FL 33853
logo-Eagle-Lake 
City of Eagle Lake
 
Primary Board Member Suzy Wilson
E-mail dwright@eaglelake-fla.com
Address P.O. Box 129
Eagle Lake, FL 33839
logo-Mulberry 
City of Mulberry
 
Primary Board Member Collins Smith
E-mail commissioners@cityofmulberryfl.com
Address P.O. Box 707
Mulberry, FL 33860
logo-FortMeade 
City of Fort Meade
Primary Board Member James Watts
E-mail jimwatts@embarqmail.com
Address P.O. Box 856
Fort Meade, FL 33841
logo-PolkCity 
Polk City
 
Primary Board Member Joe LaCascia
E-mail joe.lacascia@mypolkcity.org
Address 123 Broadway Blvd. SE
Polk City, FL 33868
logo-Frostproof 
City of Frostproof
Primary Board Member Rodney Cannon
E-mail rcannon@cityoffrostproof.com
Address 111 W. First St.
Frostproof, FL 33843
logo-PolkCounty 
Polk County
Primary Board Member George Lindsey
E-mail georgelindsey@polk-county.net
Address P.O. Box 9005 - Drawer BC01
Bartow, FL 33831
  logo-Haines-City 
Haines City
Primary Board Member Kenneth Kipp
E-mail kkipp@hainescity.com
Address 620 E. Main St.
Haines City, FL 33844
  logo-WinterHaven 
City of Winter Haven
Primary Board Member Nathaniel Birdsong, Jr.
E-mail nbirdsong@mywinterhaven.com
Address P.O. Box 2277
Winter Haven, FL 33883-2277